Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Eye Associates of New York

Optometrists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

48 total reviews

Eye Associates of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Associates of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexandro P.
Submitted 03/22/19
I thought the team was spectacular!
Marion P.
Submitted 02/28/19
Very thorough with eye exam.
Arantxa V.
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr. Patel was extremely professional and efficient! My eye exam went super quickly, and he was open to answering any questions I had. The office is beautiful and in a great location, close to the subway.
Ryan H.
Submitted 02/21/19
Very easy to schedule, good exam and quick service.
Aaron B.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Patel was extremely knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. The office is very nice, I did not have to wait. Overall great experience, and have found my new ophthalmologist.
Joe P.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Patel is the best. I wear both glasses and contacts and he always listens to what I say I need and will recommend products I didn't even realize were available. He's never steered me wrong. I trust him so much that I continue to see him even though he's now out of network based on my vision plan.
Prem T.
Submitted 01/30/19
Excellent
Michael C.
Submitted 01/26/19
Great experience
Donald R.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr Patel is the best
Jelena M.
Submitted 01/25/19
Great service, beautiful office, professional staff.
Jason M.
Submitted 01/24/19
Very nice, thorough, and fast.
Partha T.
Submitted 12/18/18
have been around with Dr. Patel for 3-4 years. He has always been prompt, polite and efficient.
Giselle C.
Submitted 12/13/18
I follow Dr. Patel wherever he goes. I trust him because I know I’m in good hands. He detected my Glaucoma and he has been treating me since then.
Christina S.
Submitted 12/11/18
Very satisfactory, i have been a patient with Dr. Patel for many years now, and i would highly recommend to all of my family and friend.
Kerin C.
Submitted 12/07/18
Great, friendly doctor and staff. Highly recommend.
Malekeh N.
Submitted 11/26/18
Great doctor & staff
Bibi P.
Submitted 11/21/18
I love Dr. Patel! Would follow him anywhere.
Jack T.
Submitted 11/11/18
Good
Marths B.
Submitted 09/29/18
Careful, intelligent. Asks pertinent questions and offers clear answers and options.
Dora O.
Submitted 09/17/18
The doctor was kind and answered all my questions. The practice was very clean and neat and the staff very friendly.