Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Eye Associates of New York

Optometrists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

11 total reviews

Eye Associates of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Associates of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jack T.
Submitted 11/11/18
Good
Marths B.
Submitted 09/29/18
Careful, intelligent. Asks pertinent questions and offers clear answers and options.
Dora O.
Submitted 09/17/18
The doctor was kind and answered all my questions. The practice was very clean and neat and the staff very friendly.
Debbie R.
Submitted 09/17/18
Excellent. Dr. Patel is great and the staff is wonderful.
Lorine J.
Submitted 08/30/18
I've been with Dr. Patel now for a number of years and he's always been the same. Very knowledgeable, never any long waiting time and thorough with his examinations... so much so, I now have my 17 year old going to him. Thanks Dr. Patel!
Joslyn F.
Submitted 08/21/18
Everyone in the office is so kind and helpful! They have an amazing selection of frames, also!
Amanda S.
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr. Patel is one of the best out there - we’ll-versed, thorough, and kind.
Zachary B.
Submitted 08/20/18
Doc Robilotto is the bomb. Very kind and funny. Knowledge and tolerant of incessant medical curiosity. My new eye doctor until I leave NYC. And maybe longer.
Joanna H.
Submitted 08/17/18
The doctor was thorough and kind, answered all my questions, did not rush me out. Front desk greeted me politely too.
Thea C.
Submitted 08/17/18
Dr. Zikos was great-thorough, listened carefully, and went the extra mile to get my glasses and contacts to me promptly!
Jessie H.
Submitted 08/17/18
Dr. Patel was accommodating, patient, thinks outside the box to help cost save. He is efficient and always professional.