Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Eye Associates of New York

Optometrists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

52 total reviews

Eye Associates of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Associates of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mukesh P.
Submitted 11/10/19
Benjamin C.
Submitted 11/06/19
The best!
Natalie B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great
Nafise K.
Submitted 11/05/19
Everything was perfect, thank you so much
Robert S.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. Patel does a thorough exam covering many aspects of eye health and vision. He clearly explains all his findings. I highly recommend him and the Eye Associates practice.
Meng T.
Submitted 10/12/19
The doctor is very knowledgeable and patient. Front desk staff is helpful and nice. I had a very positive experience and will recommend this practice to anyone.
Philip W.
Submitted 10/12/19
Excellent service and clear explanation of all the issues and options.
Jason W.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Patel and staff have done a great job of fitting me with SCLERL contacts following my crosslinking surgery. The team was there every step of the way, from fitting to the period of getting used to wearing the contacts to taking care of any issues thereafter. Always highly responsive with a patient first attitude. If you are looking for a top office for contact lenses, I highly recommend!
Alexander P.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very professional medical team. Excellent support staff. Dr. Patel very considerate and helpful.
Louise G.
Submitted 09/13/19
It is a happy and very professional office. It is a pleasure to deal with everyone.
Chris H.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great experience (1st time visit)
Robin R.
Submitted 08/18/19
Caring, personable, and overall great doctor!
Sung K.
Submitted 08/04/19
Everything was fine
Aislinn M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Patel is caring, clear, and thorough.
Lily R.
Submitted 07/31/19
Great doctor!
Justin S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Patel is terrific. He is sincere and attentive, he genuinely listens to his patients, and he even took the extra time to make sure I was getting the most out of my insurance coverage. The staff at Eye Associates is also wonderful—professional, warm, and accommodating. And finally, the space at Eye Associates is modern, bright, and clean. It is odd to write this, but it's actually a pleasure to visit the optometrist.
Negmat M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr.Rocco Robilotto was very helpful. He identified the issue I had with my eyes and following his advice I felt better the next day already.
Edward H.
Submitted 07/01/19
The best optician experience I have ever had. From speaking to the office manager re: insurance to the exam, the office and the thoroughness of Dr. Zikos, everything was totally professional. The facility was amazingly clean well spaced and high tech as well. So glad I found this spot.
Kamal M.
Submitted 05/27/19
I have been going to Dr. Patel for over a decade now. He has always been very through with my eye examination and provided honest advise. He detected a tear in my retina and immediately directed me to further treatment. Extremely Happy with him and highly recommend him!
Edwin C.
Submitted 05/07/19
It was excellent, made me feel welcome and comfortable. Really good vibes!