Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Eye Associates of New York

Optometrists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

41 total reviews

Eye Associates of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Associates of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin R.
Submitted 08/18/19
Caring, personable, and overall great doctor!
Sung K.
Submitted 08/04/19
Everything was fine
Aislinn M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Patel is caring, clear, and thorough.
Lily R.
Submitted 07/31/19
Great doctor!
Justin S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Patel is terrific. He is sincere and attentive, he genuinely listens to his patients, and he even took the extra time to make sure I was getting the most out of my insurance coverage. The staff at Eye Associates is also wonderful—professional, warm, and accommodating. And finally, the space at Eye Associates is modern, bright, and clean. It is odd to write this, but it's actually a pleasure to visit the optometrist.
Negmat M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr.Rocco Robilotto was very helpful. He identified the issue I had with my eyes and following his advice I felt better the next day already.
Edward H.
Submitted 07/01/19
The best optician experience I have ever had. From speaking to the office manager re: insurance to the exam, the office and the thoroughness of Dr. Zikos, everything was totally professional. The facility was amazingly clean well spaced and high tech as well. So glad I found this spot.
Kamal M.
Submitted 05/27/19
I have been going to Dr. Patel for over a decade now. He has always been very through with my eye examination and provided honest advise. He detected a tear in my retina and immediately directed me to further treatment. Extremely Happy with him and highly recommend him!
Edwin C.
Submitted 05/07/19
It was excellent, made me feel welcome and comfortable. Really good vibes!
Oscar Alejandro P.
Submitted 05/03/19
Quick and efficient! The office is calming and nicely designed. And the staff is friendly. I also like that Dr. Patel doesn’t rush the appointment and listens to my questions and worries. Thank you as always.
Paroan S.
Submitted 04/18/19
The office staff was friendly and helpful, and the doctor was very thorough and gladly answered any questions I had during my visit.
Jackie N.
Submitted 04/10/19
quick and easy! clean and professional office! receptionists and doctor were very very nice
Cynthia C.
Submitted 03/25/19
The staff was lovely and responsible; the doctor showed a depth of experience and intellect in addressing our most basic needs to the far more complicated eye histories my husband I have, and the selection of glasses was unique and extraordinary - bespoke, a hidden gem of a world on the second floor in East midtown Manhattan!
Alexandro P.
Submitted 03/22/19
I thought the team was spectacular!
Marion P.
Submitted 02/28/19
Very thorough with eye exam.
Arantxa V.
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr. Patel was extremely professional and efficient! My eye exam went super quickly, and he was open to answering any questions I had. The office is beautiful and in a great location, close to the subway.
Ryan H.
Submitted 02/21/19
Very easy to schedule, good exam and quick service.
Aaron B.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Patel was extremely knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. The office is very nice, I did not have to wait. Overall great experience, and have found my new ophthalmologist.
Joe P.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Patel is the best. I wear both glasses and contacts and he always listens to what I say I need and will recommend products I didn't even realize were available. He's never steered me wrong. I trust him so much that I continue to see him even though he's now out of network based on my vision plan.
Prem T.
Submitted 01/30/19
Excellent