Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Eye Associates of New York

Optometrists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

57 total reviews

Eye Associates of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Associates of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe D.
Submitted 03/17/20
The staff at Eye Associates is top-notch. Dr. Zikos has a very gentle and personal manner that I really appreciate. I always find my exams there to be extremely thorough, never rushed, and consistently (believe it or not) enjoyable.
Sam W.
Submitted 03/17/20
Excellent experience! Super helpful!
Ganesh Prasad A.
Submitted 03/11/20
You can understand the sensitivity of patient and seems seriousness to investigate the problem
Christina V.
Submitted 01/29/20
I highly recommend Dr. Robilotto! I recently had my first appointment with him after being with another doctor for over 15 years. He was very professional and extremely thorough. He took the time to answer all the questions I had. I was very happy and will continue to see him.
Martha N.
Submitted 01/25/20
Excellent doctor. I learned a lot about my eyes during this visit. He even took the time to share his findings with my primary care physician. Office staff was also great and efficient. Nice selection of frames in their optical store section.
Mukesh P.
Submitted 11/10/19
Benjamin C.
Submitted 11/06/19
The best!
Natalie B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great
Nafise K.
Submitted 11/05/19
Everything was perfect, thank you so much
Robert S.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. Patel does a thorough exam covering many aspects of eye health and vision. He clearly explains all his findings. I highly recommend him and the Eye Associates practice.
Meng T.
Submitted 10/12/19
The doctor is very knowledgeable and patient. Front desk staff is helpful and nice. I had a very positive experience and will recommend this practice to anyone.
Philip W.
Submitted 10/12/19
Excellent service and clear explanation of all the issues and options.
Jason W.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Patel and staff have done a great job of fitting me with SCLERL contacts following my crosslinking surgery. The team was there every step of the way, from fitting to the period of getting used to wearing the contacts to taking care of any issues thereafter. Always highly responsive with a patient first attitude. If you are looking for a top office for contact lenses, I highly recommend!
Alexander P.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very professional medical team. Excellent support staff. Dr. Patel very considerate and helpful.
Louise G.
Submitted 09/13/19
It is a happy and very professional office. It is a pleasure to deal with everyone.
Chris H.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great experience (1st time visit)
Robin R.
Submitted 08/18/19
Caring, personable, and overall great doctor!
Sung K.
Submitted 08/04/19
Everything was fine
Aislinn M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Patel is caring, clear, and thorough.
Lily R.
Submitted 07/31/19
Great doctor!